https://www.lectrosonics.com/jobs/index.php/postings Sun, 27 May 2018 23:19:04 +0000 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Quality Control Tech (2nd Shift) https://www.lectrosonics.com/jobs/index.php/posting/32/quality-control-tech-2nd-shift https://www.lectrosonics.com/jobs/index.php/posting/32/quality-control-tech-2nd-shift

]]>
Thu, 17 May 2018 05:00:00 +0000
ATE/Test Operator (2nd Shift) https://www.lectrosonics.com/jobs/index.php/posting/19/ate-test-operator-2nd-shift https://www.lectrosonics.com/jobs/index.php/posting/19/ate-test-operator-2nd-shift

]]>
Wed, 09 May 2018 05:00:00 +0000
Assembler (Day Shift) https://www.lectrosonics.com/jobs/index.php/posting/24/assembler-day-shift https://www.lectrosonics.com/jobs/index.php/posting/24/assembler-day-shift

]]>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 05:00:00 +0000
Senior RF Design Engineer https://www.lectrosonics.com/jobs/index.php/posting/47/senior-rf-design-engineer https://www.lectrosonics.com/jobs/index.php/posting/47/senior-rf-design-engineer

]]>
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 06:00:00 +0000
Jr. Electrical Design Engineer https://www.lectrosonics.com/jobs/index.php/posting/46/jr-electrical-design-engineer https://www.lectrosonics.com/jobs/index.php/posting/46/jr-electrical-design-engineer

]]>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 06:00:00 +0000
Apply Now - General Application https://www.lectrosonics.com/jobs/index.php/posting/8/apply-now-general-application https://www.lectrosonics.com/jobs/index.php/posting/8/apply-now-general-application

]]>
Tue, 01 Jan 2013 06:00:00 +0000